Below is a list of what we have on at Flanagan’s over the coming months!

August 2019

Date What's On
Fri 23rd August
Darryl Wyn
Sat 24th August
Sean Goodfield
Fri 30th August
The Alberts
Sat 31st August
Lewis Berry

September 2019

Date What's On
Fri 6th September
The Denizens
Sat 7th September
Chris Brown
Fri 13th September
Sean Goodfield
Sat 14th September
Kelly Burke
Fri 20th September
Darryl Wyn
Sat 21st September
Pete & Graham
Fri 27th September
The Alberts
Sat 28th September
Kelly Burke

October 2019

Date What's On
Fri 4th October
Tapestry
Sat 5th October
Chris Brown
Fri 11th October
Lewis Berry
Sat 12th October
Those Island Guys
Fri 18th October
Sean Goodfield
Sat 19th October
Darryl Wyn
Fri 25th October
Steve Heath
Sat 26th October
Kelly Burke