Below is a list of what we have on at Flanagan’s over the coming months!

April 2020

Date What's On
Fri 10th April
Steve Heath
Sat 11th April
Frampwood Mac
Fri 17th April
Kelly Burke
Sat 18th April
Chris Brown
Fri 24th April
Darryl Wyn
Sat 25th April
The Denizens

May 2020

Date What's On
Fri 1st May
Steve Heath
Sat 2nd May
Kelly Burke
Fri 8th May
Sean Gooodfield
Fri 15th May
Kelly Burke
Sat 16th May
Special Brew Duo
Fri 22nd May
Chris Brown
Sat 23rd May
Cruise Control
Fri 29th May
Darryl Wyn
Sat 30th May
Kelly Burke